Bloggity Boo

  • My very cool friend just started a blog: babystep.wordpress.com  She is trying to get pregnant at 38, help raise a pre-teen step-daughter, work full-time, raise a puppy, and stay sane (not necessarily in that order).
  • For those of you who obsess over pee stick results, here is my mostest favoritest website ever that deals with pee-stick technology: peeonastick.com
  • If you want to buy inexpensive but accurate pee-sticks (either ovulation or pregnancy tests), check out early-pregnancy-tests.com
August 9, 2007. Other Links.

4 Comments

  1. Ashley Bass replied:

    Hey, I also wanted to mention babywishes.org also. I have found them to be a bit cheaper than early-pregnancy-test.com. They also offer free shipping in the USA. I always bought my internet cheapie OPK’s and HPT’s from them. I just thought I would mention it to you. I like to save a few bucks here and there!

  2. missedconceptions replied:

    I have never tried babywishes.org. I did try babyhopes.com and I found that their HPTs had nasty, evil evaporation lines, so I switched back to early-pregnancy-tests.com. Thanks for the link!

  3. BabyStep replied:

    I am blushing. Thanks for the link! 🙂

  4. Ashley Bass replied:

    Well, I can personally vouch that the HPT at babywishes.org have never left an evil evap line for me. I never have had the oppurtunity to even have an evap line on an HPT! Ha ha!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

