Another Day, Another Negative Pregnancy Test

My temperature went up this morning; I spotting again; I got another negative pregnancy test.

It’s official: my body likes to fuck with me.

Two surprises: I dislike ambiguity more than I dislike bad news; a bigger part of me wants to go to Europe than I previously thought.

(Oh, I should mention that not only is the trip to Europe free but I actually get paid to go. Granted, it is a “working vacation, but still. Paid to go to Europe, ladies.)

I am tired of (pre) menstrugatory / purgstruation (menstruation + purgatory).

September 1, 2007. Trying Again.

2 Comments

  1. My Reality replied:

    I am sorry.

    At least you have something to look forward to with your trip. Although, I do hope you have to cancel it for a good reason soon.

  2. Artblog replied:

    What reality said, and if you’re in paris, I’ll buy you a still drink 🙂 HUGS X

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

