If You Can’t Say Something Nice…

It’s not that I don’t have anything to say, it is that I am in a lot of pain and that makes me want to take my pain medicine and do nothing all day.

I have pulled something in my left neck/shoulder and sitting and typing are quite possibly the worst things for it. Thank goodness I had a few pain killers left over from miscarriage #2. They are coming in very handy.

So instead of just bitching about that, I am just not writing anything more until I can write something aside from bitching about pain. Even I am tired of listening to myself complain.

September 9, 2007. Ramblings.

4 Comments

  1. My Reality replied:

    I also have a pain/pinched nerve in my left shoulder/neck.

    I am counting the minutes until I can see my chiropractor!

    I hope you feel better soon.

  2. niobe replied:

    When you’re in pain, it’s really hard to think about much of anything else. I hope you have enough pain killers and downtime to get you through this. We’ll be waiting patiently for you to come back once you’re feeling better.

  3. Anne replied:

    If misery loves company, I strained a muscle in my pelvis Friday night. Which translates into f*** this cycle, no BD for me. Or, for regular people, not much walking. I’m thankful for painkillers also. Hope that you start feeling better and that we hear more from you soon.

  4. Calliope replied:

    ouch! I hope the pain goes away soon.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

