Don’t Worry, Be Happy

September 5, 2008. The Magnificent Baby S.

6 Comments

  1. Sam replied:

    I really needed an adorable baby picture right now. Thanks. (Can I pinch his fats? I really want to! Squee!)

  2. Farah replied:

    Aw… What a sweetie!

  3. Ms Planner replied:

    So cute! You can tell he is as smitten with you as you are with him.

    And – as far as your earlier post on SP – agreed 100%.

  4. rita Mcwaters replied:

    how very cute!

  5. lizzie replied:

    He’s beautiful… that sweet smile just warms my heart!

  6. Pili replied:

    I miss you guys! Who couldn’t be happy after gazing at that face? Oh my god!!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

