Things I am Anxious About

(in no particular order)

1.  going to my ultrasound on Tuesday and finding nothing

2. going to my ultrasound on Tuesday and finding one sac, but finding nothing alive a week+ later

3.  going to my ultrasound on Tuesday and finding more than one sac, but finding nothing alive a week+ later

4. going to my ultrasound on Tuesday and finding more than one sac, and having them all turn into take-home-babies

5. whether I can travel internationally from weeks 32-34, assuming something sticks

6. tenure requirements (i.e. how I am going to publish as much as I need to)

7. whether my colitis is going to stop acting up if this pregnancy progresses

 

November 23, 2009. Another One?, Colitis is Fun (Not), Pregnancy #4.

3 Comments

  1. K replied:

    I have had 2 miscarriages this year (Feb. and Aug.) and just found out Saturday that I am pregnant again. This time was a bit of a surprise. I’m scared to death and super anxious! I am about 4 weeks…so I have a long few weeks ahead of me…just as you do. Good luck!!

  2. Caro replied:

    all seems reasonable to me.

  3. Rachel replied:

    “take-home-babies” – 🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

