Another Milestone

I am 12w1d and that means one important thing: NO MORE PROGESTERONE TAMPON THINGEES TO SHOVE UP MY BAJINGO!!!

I used the little yellow capsules last time and they stained all my underwear.  This time I had a white cream in a tampon-like applicator, which made a horrible farting noise when you squeezed out the cream.

Nausea/vomiting is still here but is only debilatating in the evening.  Benadryl seems to be the only thing that works as I throw up all the other stuff, including the prescription Zofran.

I am scared shitless about the nuchal translucency test on Monday.

January 13, 2010. Pregnancy #4.

2 Comments

  1. Sam replied:

    Yay no more bajingo! Or did that come out right? Good luck and all. Keep us posted!

  2. Lacri replied:

    I am exactly one day behind you, and I hear you! Except that I’ve had my cervix amputated, so can’t shove things up my bajingo in case of infection – I had to have 4 progesterone suppositories a day up the rear.

    Hope the NT test today goes well.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

