This Is War

The wee-yeasties are still here.  Oral Diflucan, vinegar washes, and Monistat cream (me) and Nystatin (Baby E) have not worked.

If I have not mentioned it before HOLYFUCKITYFUCKARETHESELITTLEFUCKERSPAINFUL.

We have now moved onto gentian violet.  My sweet baby’s mouth and my nipples are bright purple.  We took pictures of Baby E — it looks like she has been eating blueberries and will someday, I am sure, be quite comical.

July 17, 2010. The Magnificent Baby E, Wee-Yeasties.

2 Comments

  1. Sam replied:

    Been there, done that. I am SO sorry. This has got to be the shittiest damn shit ever. Have you tried the super expensive refrigerated probiotics? You can give a lil bit to Baby E as well. Also, if you have the will power you should cut out ALL SUGAR from your diet. Yeasties need it to live. I couldn’t do it, but maybe you can? You’d be my hero.

  2. Rachel replied:

    Damn.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

